Department Managers

Education

Sandra Victor
E: sandrav@cheamband.com

Finance

Chris Nguyen
E: cnguyen@cheamband.com

Governance

Dionne Shaw
E: dionne.shaw@cheamband.com

Health & Social Development

Muriel Victor
E: murielv@cheamband.com

Housing & Public Works

Deidra Aleck (interim)
E: deidra.aleck@cheamband.com

Lands & Resources

Madeline Jimmy
E: madelinej@cheamband.com